Sebastian Arnold // Telegram EP

beeah–music BEH025 / CD / 02.09.2016

# Title Time
1.Impuls (Radio Edit)03:55
2.Telegram (Radio Edit)04:06
3.Bits Keep Moving05:31
4.Impuls (Robot Mix)04:48
5.Change A Running System06:48
6.Telegram (Dub Mix)04:40

The incredible one-man band is back. Sebastian Arnold is a simultaneous drummer, keyboard player, software developer and electronic live act. After three years of absence, he finally proves what his solo project is capable of.

So far, none of his three albums has been such a danceable electronic statement as the six tracks on "Telegram EP" are now. Bouncing synthesizer patterns meet tricky acoustic drum beats, sourrounded by voices and these wonderful melodies that we already could listen to on the debut "mad scientist drummer". Bewegung, Klang, Energie!


All songs written, arranged and performed by Sebastian Arnold on drums, percussion, synthesizers and live electronics. Guitar on 06 by Jürgen Schwer. Sequences on 01, 02, 04 and 06 by Senode. Recorded at Tricone Studios, Funkhaus Berlin, Germany. Mixed by Sebastian Arnold. Mastered at Calyx Mastering, Berlin. Artwork by TT.